A Quick Thank you.

I wanted to give a quick thank you to all of the folks who read my blog. I just checked my “hits” widget and saw this:

1,234 Hits

Thank you readers!

I didn’t realize that so many people had been here.  I also realized that I have hit my 1 month of solid blogging (well except for most weekends).  I truly hope that you all have enjoyed it so far.  I have some plans for the future, and hope that they come across well to you all as well.

I would also like to thank a few people off the top of my head:

Rhidach
MissMedicina
Tarinae
Ndiayne
Ceralyn
Railena
Psynister
Krizzlybear
Blog Azeroth

The folks above had either commented frequently, or linked me from their sites.  I really appreciate the support in helping me get on my feet.  I’m sure there are more, and if I forgot, please don’t feel like it’s anything against you.

6 thoughts on “A Quick Thank you.

    • I actually keep up my Blog Stats sometimes at work, just to see who all comes, and where the came from.

      Interestingly, a Google search for “feeling vulnerable and disenchanted” led to my hacked account article, haha.

  1. It’s certainly been my pleasure reading what you have to offer here. It’s nice to see another blog with some consistency in posting. There seems to be a lot of blog lag right now (such as my own blog since work has gotten busier) so it’s good to see someone stepping it up.

    Congratulations on your solid progress, and all the best in months to come!

    • Thank you, I really appreciate that. It’s comments like these and the ones before that keep me going.

      I myself have lagged a bit, for a couple of reasons. Family life getting busy, work getting busy, wow news slowing down, me not getting on wow but maybe once a week. Really can make for some hard topics to write about.

      Now if I could only work on some MSPaint screenshots… :P

  2. Well thank you in kind for providing such a resourceful site! You keep an open mind and provide insight into your posts and as I stated in my comments about what makes a blog tick – you get people thinking and provide a place for discussion!

    I may only play my pally as an alt, but the healer sense is here and I find it refreshing to be able to discuss a class I’m still learning the tricks of how to play. Keep up the wonderful posts!

    • I hope to keep you all interested, I’ve been playing for nearly 4 years now, so I felt that it was time to release some of that pent up knowledge. On top of the Paladin stuff, I’m also a Lore junky, so I may end up posting some things on that note as well.

      If you ever have any questions about the Paladin class, feel free to ask me, I may even turn it into a post.

      On another note… I also hope to provide more animated gifs to my posts :D

Leave a Reply

