Class Previews

This week should be fun.  Blizzard is releasing Cataclysm class previews throughout the week.  I hope to be  all inclusive and begin to provide info for each class as it is released.

Though it may not be paladin related, I will be providing ALL classes in the next few posts.  This post here will be used as a landing ground for each, with small comments and links to the full notes.

Enjoy the info as it becomes available, and please no QQ, I just waxed the floors.

Shaman Class PreviewShaman Class Preview
April 07, 2010
11:00 am CST

Warlock Class PreviewWarlock Class Preview
April 07, 2010
3:00 pm CST

Priest Class PreviewPriest Class Preview
April 08, 2010
2:00 am CST

Warrior Class PreviewWarrior Class Preview
April 08, 2010
11:00 am CST

Death Knight Class PreviewDeath Knight Class Preview
April 08, 2010
8:00 pm CST

Rogue Class previewRogue Class Preview
April 09, 2010
1:00 am CST

Hunter Class PreviewHunter Class Preview
April 09, 2010
11:00 am CST

Druid Class PreviewDruid Class Preview
April 09, 2010
9:15 pm CST

Mage Class PreviewMage Class Preview
April 10, 2010
1:57 am CST

Paladin Class PreviewPaladin Class Preview
April 14, 2010
7:00 am CST

5 thoughts on “Class Previews

  1. I’m getting pretty excited about what changes may come. It appears we are going to see some fun mechanics worked into the classes which will definitely makes things interesting.

    Oh, by the way… You are Super Special Awesome Showers With Virtual Cookies for being so quick with the updates! I can’t see the offical pages from work either and its nice to be able to take a peek at them from a site I can access. 🙂

    • Why thank you *noms virtual cookies*. I was lucky to have it on my phone to look at, kind of sucked that I had to type it all up myself, and then 10 seconds later, see it show up from MMO-Champ on my feed reader on my computer… *sigh* I can’t see them from here either, but try to keep everybody else up to date, cause I know how it feels.

      I do think that some of these mechanics are interesting. Especially the freeroaming healer aspect of the Spiritwalker’s Grace. Hoping something like this comes along for the paladin’s too.

      • It will certainly be a great advantage for Paladins to be able to heal on the move. One of my alts is a Holy Pally and it is a very hard thing to adjust to not being able to move, when I’m normally pretty free with movement on my Resto Druid. A lot of times I have to decide on the pally to either heal my target or get out of the fire and hope my target is still alive when I can stand still again (unless of course Holy Shock is off CD. Oh how I love Holy Shock). Faction champs in TOC make me cry on my pally haha.

Leave a Reply

