Spoils of Warcraft

This is just a quick message for this morning, I hope to get more pertinent information up this afternoon. But I’ve decided to create another blog, specifically for the heavy hitting Cataclysm spoilers.

Yes, I will continue to post some here, with a nice big spoiler notification, but they won’t be as comprehensive as those that I plan to put on my new site.

I have gain the trust of Deathwing, and he has agreed to run the other blog in my stead. It can be found at:

Spoils of Warcraft

Spoils of Warcraft

http://spoilsofwarcraft.wordpress.com

I hope that you enjoy the content that comes up there. The posts here that include spoilers, I hope to be more intellectual and lore driven over those posted at Spoils of Warcraft.

Please take a look, and let me know what you think.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I need to go feed Deathwing’s whelps… it’s part of the deal. *puts on fire resistant 3 inch thick plate armor*

Leave a Reply

